Probus Club of  Harrington Park Inc. (est. 2014) - EdeWeb © 2014      Handy Links | DDDisclaimer & Privacy Policy


HARRINGTON   PARK     PROBUS Calendar

<< Go back

Membership

Newsletter

Welfare

Mail: newsletter@hpp.org.au

Ann Payne

Robyn Watson

Elsie Pahic

COMMITTEE

Risk Management

Hospitality & Events

Hospitality & Events

Mail: riskmanagement@hpp.org.au Mail: hospitality@hpp.org.au Mail: hospitality@hpp.org.au

Adrienne Taylor

Jo Booth

Joy Aitken

Speaker Convenor

Mail: speaker@hpp.org.au

Joan Crane

Click on Photo to

send e-mail

Mail: membership@hpp.org.au Mail: welfare@hpp.org.au

Craft Group

Theatre & Shows

Mail: craft@hpp.org.au?subject=Probus Mail: theatre@hpp.org.au

Kath Armstrong

Terry Watson

Website

Mail: webmaster@hpp.org.au

John Gammage

Coach Tours

Steve White

Mail: tours@hpp.org.au Mail: pastpresident@hpp.org.au?subject=Web Enquiry

Past President

Grahame Smith