CalendarHARRINGTON   PARK     PROBUS
HomeAbout UsActivitiesGallery

Probus Club of  Harrington Park Inc. (est. 2014) - EdeWeb © 2014      Handy Links | Disclaimer & Privacy Policy

Next meeting

28 June 2021
@ Lakeside

Risk Management

Past President

Membership

Sue May

COMMITTEE

Click on Photo to

send e-mail

Sue Gammage

Newsletter

Robyn Watson

Lyn Deveney

Mail: riskmanagement@hpp.org.au?subject=Enquiry from Website Mail: pastpresident@hpp.org.au?subject=Enquiry from Website Mail: membership@hpp.org.au?subject=Enquiry from Website Mail: newsletter@hpp.org.au?subject=Enquiry from Website

Coach Tours

Theatre & Shows

Speaker Convenor

Peggy Kemp

Joan Crane

Hospitality & Events

Joy Aitken

Terry Watson

Mail: tours@hpp.org.au?subject=Enquiry from Website Mail: theatre@hpp.org.au?subject=Enquiry from Website Mail: speaker@hpp.org.au?subject=Enquiry from Website Mail: hospitality@hpp.org.au?subject=Enquiry from Website

Welfare

IT Operations

Rowena McAlpine

Hans Ede

Mail: welfare@hpp.org.au?subject=Enquiry from Website Mail: it@hpp.org.au?subject=Enquiry from Website Past Committee

Past Committee Members

About Us