Probus Club of  Harrington Park Inc. (est. 2014) - EdeWeb © 2014      Handy Links | DDDisclaimer & Privacy Policy


HARRINGTON   PARK     PROBUS Calendar

<< Go back

Membership

Newsletter

Welfare

Welfare

Mail: newsletter@hpp.org.au Mail: welfare@hpp.org.au

Ann Payne

Robyn Watson

Glenda Rodgers

Elsie Pahic

COMMITTEE

Coach Tours

Risk Management

Hospitality & Events

Hospitality & Events

Mail: riskmanagement@hpp.org.au Mail: hospitality@hpp.org.au Mail: hospitality@hpp.org.au

Steve White

Adrienne Taylor

Jo Booth

Joy Aitken

Speaker Convenor

Mail: speaker@hpp.org.au

Karin Thompson

Mail: tours@hpp.org.au

Click on Photo to

send e-mail

Mail: membership@hpp.org.au

Past President

Mail: pastpresident@hpp.org.au

Margaret Favelle

Mail: welfare@hpp.org.au

Craft Group

Theatre & Shows

Mail: craft@hpp.org.au?subject=Probus Mail: theatre@hpp.org.au

Kath Armstrong

Terry Watson

Website

Mail: it@hpp.org.au

Hans Ede