CalendarHARRINGTON   PARK     PROBUS
HomeAbout UsActivitiesGallery

Probus Club of  Harrington Park Inc. (est. 2014) - EdeWeb © 2014      Handy Links | Disclaimer & Privacy Policy

Next meeting

28 June 2021
@ Lakeside

Movies & Coffee

CO-ORDINATORS

Cheryl Care

Mail: movies@hpp.org.au?subject=Enquiry from Website Mail: craft@hpp.org.au?subject=Enquiry from Website

Happy Snappers

Happy Wanderers

Vickie Humphries

Hot Flushes

Terry & Robyn  Watson

Mail: snappers@hpp.org.au?subject=Enquiry from Website Mail: wanderers@hpp.org.au?subject=Enquiry from Website Mail: hotflushes@hpp.org.au?subject=Enquiry from Website

Assistant Treasurer

Mail: ass.treasury@hpp.org.au?subject=Enquiry from Website

Craft Group

Margaret Favelle

Joan & Milton Evans

Sue Smith

Glenda Rodgers

Dining Out

Maureen Heavey

Click on Photo
to send e-mail

Mail: dining@hpp.org.au?subject=Enquiry from Website

2567 Express

Sue Preston

Mail: 2567@hpp.org.au?subject=Enquiry from Website

Library

Mail: library@hpp.org.au?subject=Enquiry from Website

Assistant Secretary

Mail: ass.secretary@hpp.org.au?subject=Enquiry from Website

Sue Preston

Liz Sayre

Assistant Treasurer


Mail: ass.treasury@hpp.org.au?subject=Enquiry from Website

Auditor

Mail: auditor@hpp.org.au?subject=Enquiry from Website

Jan Willingham

Hans Ede

Webmaster

Mail: webmaster@hpp.org.au?subject=Enquiry from Website

Sue May

Club Photographer

Mail: photographer@hpp.org.au?subject=Enquiry from Website About Us